Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1644
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 1640 1265 5277 5464 More
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 1633 1365 1944 8773 More
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 1626 7702 6083 2748 More
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 No. 1619 9509 4787 6850 More
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 1612 8847 9959 3395 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 1605 8182 2582 1200 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 1598 4553 4418 2821 More
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 No. 1591 0170 3090 6402 More
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 No. 1584 7508 5667 7004 More
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 1577 3393 2433 1392 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 ComoPools 4D. All rights reserved.