Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1468
1st Prize 2957
2nd Prize 5844
3rd Prize 9282
Starter Prize
5634
6360
3505
1221
4903
7660
8666
4870
2436
6883
Consolation Prize
0625
2782
3012
7248
9484
0952
2218
6020
6342
1391

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1462 3583 6581 5063 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1455 3633 3202 6129 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1448 9351 0533 7913 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1441 2971 2577 8523 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1434 0254 7887 6424 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 1427 1871 5777 7666 More
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 No. 1420 4830 4996 0014 More
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1413 5473 1128 2292 More
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 No. 1406 9841 9158 7300 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1399 4910 0784 6332 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 ComoPools 4D. All rights reserved.