Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1448
1st Prize 9351
2nd Prize 0533
3rd Prize 7913
Starter Prize
0994
5109
6325
5898
3335
0039
7266
2132
9174
1827
Consolation Prize
4950
5431
8877
5550
3232
5618
4794
5181
3610
7175

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1442 6249 5527 4214 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1435 5301 5413 4127 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1428 9790 3395 7784 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1421 4920 0447 8200 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1414 3146 6912 8231 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1407 4155 8104 2608 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1400 8289 0982 8498 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1393 3719 2954 7879 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1386 0951 9788 7821 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1379 7424 0550 7778 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 ComoPools 4D. All rights reserved.