Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1468
1st Prize 2957
2nd Prize 5844
3rd Prize 9282
Starter Prize
5634
6360
3505
1221
4903
7660
8666
4870
2436
6883
Consolation Prize
0625
2782
3012
7248
9484
0952
2218
6020
6342
1391

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 1464 0553 6523 1801 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 1457 3661 8278 2499 More
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 No. 1450 4785 4979 1588 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 1443 2127 9239 1221 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 1436 9882 3033 8822 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 1429 5247 5662 6422 More
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 No. 1422 8780 1750 6926 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 1415 2630 0002 1700 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1408 1850 6162 4227 More
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1401 3209 8069 3645 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 ComoPools 4D. All rights reserved.